Crimmitschau Apparatebau

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Appbau icon

Geschäftsleitung

 

Andreas Altewischer

andreas.altewischer@hollstein-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-11

Appbau icon

Buchhaltung

 

Natalia Hahn

natalia.hahn@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-12

Appbau icon

Konstruktion

Holger Vincenz

h.vincenz@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-07

Appbau icon

Konstruktion

Mike Krause

m.krause@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-09

Appbau icon

Konstruktion

Matthias Förster

m.foerster@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-08

Appbau icon

Fertigung

Torsten Wenzel

t.wenzel@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-23

Appbau icon

Instandhaltung

Andreas Quietzsch

a.quietzsch@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-21

Appbau icon

Leiter QS, Doku

Michael Meier

m.meier@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-02

Appbau icon

QS, Doku

Petra Treffer

p.treffer@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-03

Appbau icon

QS, Fertigung

Ronny Kolmschlag

r.kolmschlag@appbau-gmbh.de

Telefon: + 49 3762 94120-28

Appbau icon

Wareneingang, Lager